Get Adobe Flash player

Board of Directors

Refuge House is led by our dedicated Board of Directors, representing our community and our mission with pride: 

Georgia Cappleman, President & Resource Development Committee Co-Chair

Gwenn Thomas, Vice President 

Mary McVicar, CPA, Treasurer

Julie Gallagher, Secretary

Yolanda Bogan, Governance Chair

Chief Linda Butler, Leon County Sheriff's Office

Margaret Cooksey, Resource Development Committee Co-Chair

Lauri Hunter 

Rachel Massey

Eli Nortelus

Britain D. Riley

Becky Sauers

Major Lonnie Scott, Tallahassee Police Department

Annie Todd